Contact Us

Community News send to calendar@kffb.com

Corporate Office:  

KFFB 106.1 FM
P.O. Box 1050 | Fairfield Bay, Arkansas 72088

Telephone Numbers

Telephone: 1-800-356-5106
Fax: 501-723-4861
Batesville: 870-793-6600
Conway: 501-327-1060
Fairfield Bay: 501-723-4850
Heber Springs: 501-362-5863
Mountain View: 870-363-4476
Searcy: 501-268-1061

Operations

General Manager – Bob Connell  Bob@kffb.com
Sports and Community News Director – Dale Gardner  Dale@kffb.com
Music Director – Carl Hampton  carl@kffb.com
Office – Pamela Connell  pam@kffb.com
Social Media & Calendar Coordinator  - Heather Pedersen heather@kffb.com
Liner Coordinator and board operator – Seth Connell seth@kffb.com
Copy Coordinator - shaun@kffb.com

Sales Department

Fred Arnold  Fred@kffb.com
Rich Cahill  Rich@kffb.com
Dale Gardner  Dale@kffb.com
Frank Wing  frank@kffb.com
 

On Air Staff

Jeff Rollins  jeff@kffb.com
Carl Hampton carl@kffb.com
John Gleason   john@kffb.com
Wayne Yaffee wayne@kffb.com
Steve Cassidy steve@kffb.com
Pat McNulty pat@kffb.com
Weldon Smithweldon@kffb.com