Contact Us

Community News Submit Your Calendar Here

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ Studios and Office:  

Corporate Office
Timeless 106.1 KFFB
P.O. Box 1050 | Fairfield Bay, Arkansas 72088

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ Telephone Numbers

Telephone: 1-800-356-5106
Fax: 501-723-4861
Batesville: 870-793-6600
Conway: 501-327-1060
Fairfield Bay: 501-723-4850
Heber Springs: 501-362-5863
Mountain View: 870-363-4476
Searcy: 501-268-1061

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ Operations Team

General Manager ~ Bob Connell  bob@kffb.com

Office Manager ~ Pam Connell  pamelaconnell@gmail.com

Sports and Community News Director – Dale Gardner  dale@kffb.com

Social Media & Calendar Coordinator  – Heather Pedersen joshandheatherpedersen@gmail.com

Board Operator – Seth Connell seth@kffb.com

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ Sales Team

Bob Connell  bob@kffb.com

Barbara Neal  barbarar.neal@outlook.com

Charles Jordan  cjordan110@gmail.com 

Dale Gardner  daleg422@gmail.com 

Jimmie Edwards turkeycreekjim@gmail.com

Michelle Baldridge Michelle@kffb.com

Pam Connell pamelaconnell@gmail.com

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ On Air Team

Jeff Rollins  jeff@kffb.com
Carl Hampton carl@kffb.com