Contact Us

Community News Submit Your Calendar Here

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ Studios and Office:  

Corporate Office
Timeless 106.1 KFFB
P.O. Box 1050 | Fairfield Bay, Arkansas 72088

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ Telephone Numbers

Telephone: 1-800-356-5106
Fax: 501-723-4861
Batesville: 870-793-6600
Conway: 501-327-1060
Fairfield Bay: 501-723-4850
Heber Springs: 501-362-5863
Mountain View: 870-363-4476
Searcy: 501-268-1061

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ Operations Team

General Manager ~ Bob Connell  bob@kffb.com

Office Manager ~ Pam Connell pam@kffb.com

Sports and Community News Director – Dale Gardner  dale@kffb.com

Social Media & Calendar Coordinator  – Heather Pedersen healther@kffb.com

Board Operator – Seth Connell seth@kffb.com

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ Sales Team

Bob Connell  bob@kffb.com

Pam Connell pam@kffb.com

Dale Gardner dale@kffb.com 

Jimmie Edwards jimmie@kffb.com

Michelle Baldridge michelle@kffb.com

Linda Jordan linda@kffb.com

 

Timeless 106.1 KFFB ~ On Air Team

Jeff Rollins  jeff@kffb.com
Carl Hampton carl@kffb.com