Boozman, Crawford and Griffin Win

Republican John Boozman, Defeats Senator Blanche Lincoln.

John Boozman, the co-founder of Boozman-Hof Regional Eye Clinic in Rogers. Lincoln, chairs the Senate Agriculture Committee. Boozman, criticized Lincoln for supporting President Barack Obama’s health care bill.

Republican Rick Crawford has defeated Democrat Chad Causey to win the 1st Congressional District seat.
Rick Crawford, owner of a farm-news network, and Causey was Congressman Marion Berry’s former chief of staff. (Marion Berry chose not to seek re-election this year)

Republican Tim Griffin has defeated Democrat Joyce Elliott to win the 2nd Congressional District seat.
Tim Griffin, a former interim U.S. attorney at Little Rock, and Elliott is a state senator from Little Rock. Vic Snyder the current Congressman of the 2nd  Congressional District chose not to seek re-election this year.