Where do you fall in the Congressional Redistricting Map

The Arkansas Legislature passed a proposal of redistricting of state’s congressional districts.
on a 24-9 vote in the Senate and The House voted 64-28 for the bill.

Arkansas Congressional Redistricting Map

The plan splits Sebastian County between the 3rd and 4th districts, and splits Crawford County between the two districts, and also splits the city of Alma. The proposal that passed through both chambers would split up five counties between congressional districts.

Governor Mike Beebe has said he’ll sign the bill if it reaches his desk.