Arkansas State Police have identified the fatality victims involved in the highway crash in Jonesboro

1.) Heath T. Bakken, 28, of 3516 Beacon Street, Jonesboro has been identified as the driver of the passenger vehicle traveling southbound in the northbound lanes of U.S. 63 highway.  Bakken’s vehicle collided with a multi-passenger van operated by Focus, Incorporated.

2.) Angela F. Austin, 26, of 824 North Ozark, Trumann has been identified as the driver of the van who was killed in the crash.

3.) Anthony Vaughn, 25, of 1706 Warner, Jonesboro, (van passenger).

4.) Michael E. Lane, 34, 2004 North Patrick, Jonesboro (van passenger).

5.) Gerald Brown, 56, 3909 Hill Drive, Jonesboro, (van passenger).


Jonathan Vaughn, 29, 1706 Warner, Jonesboro (van passenger)

Regina James, 34, 208 N. Rogers, Jonesboro (van passenger)

Steve Farmer, 41, 1431 E. Johnson, Jonesboro (van passenger)

Keenan Wilson, 36, 3016 N. Church, Jonesboro (van passenger)

Brian Parnell, 32, 150 CR 769, Jonesboro (van passenger)