Closings and Cancellations for Thursday March 5, 2015 updated

Arkansas State University – Beebe – Closed
Arkansas State University – Heber Springs – Closed
Arkansas State University – LRAFB – Closed
Arkansas State University – Searcy – Closed
Harding University – Closed
Hendrix College – Closed
Lyon College – Closed
Ozarka College (All Campuses) – Closed
U of A Community College Batesville – Closed
U of A Community College Morrilton – Closed
University of Central Arkansas – Closed

Other Closings:
Arkansas State Offices in Little Rock – Closed
City of Conway – Closed
City of Searcy Offices – Closed
Cleburne County Offices – Closed
Cleburne County Health Unit – Closed
Faulkner County Courthouse – Closed
Independence County Courthouse – Closed
Independence County Recycling Center – Closed (All Trash Pickup Cancelled)
Independence County Senior Citizen’s Center – Closed
Izard County Courthouse – Closed
Searcy District Court – Closed
Searcy Medical Center & Medical Center West – Closed
Unity Medical Clinic Heber Springs – Closed
White County DHS offices – Closed
White County Library System – Closed
Workforce Centers in Searcy & Heber Springs – Closed