Heber Springs Area Chamber of Commerce 2014 Board of Directors

The Heber Springs Area Chamber of Commerce recently held its annual Board of Directors Retreat at the Heber Springs Community Center.  On hand to facilitate the retreat was Susie Marks, Senior Vice-President of Programs at the Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce.  Ms. Marks challenged the board to create and implement clear and concise goals for the chamber.  The 2014 Board of Directors are: Jayson Jones, President; Dr. Pete Harris, Vice-President; Louis Short, Secretary; Debbie Thompson, Treasurer; Justin Johnston,  Brett Graham, Kelly Buckliew, Jim Adams, Netta Thomas, Traci Tutor, Rena’ Kelley, Dr. Joe Sugg, Will Humphreys, Mayor Jackie McPherson, and Judge Jerry Holmes.