Win Dean Martin – Essential Love Songs this Weekend April 27-28th from KFFB 106.1

Win Dean Martin – Essential Love Songs this Weekend April 27-28th from KFFB 106.1.  Call and register when asked to on the air at 1-800-896-1669 (weekends only) or register on line at

New CD & Digital Compilation to be Released January 26 by Capitol/EMI

Hollywood, California – December 3, 2009 – Dean Martin’s most romantic ballads have been gathered for a new mood-setting collection, Essential Love Songs, to be released January 26 by Capitol/EMI, just in time for Valentine’s Day. 16 classics are featured, including “You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You,” “Just In Time,” “That’s Amoré,” “I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face,” and “Dream A Little Dream Of Me.”

For Dean Martin, singing came as naturally as breathing. Effortlessly cool and dynamic in his life and career, Martin’s recordings showcase his trademark style of casual, easy charm. His timeless love songs remain universal favorites and perfect accompaniments to any romantic occasion.

Martin’s velvet voice provided his entry into show business, when he began singing professionally in Ohio’s ballrooms. He built a loyal following and moved on to the supper clubs and cabarets of New York City, before moving to Los Angeles and signing with Capitol Records. Martin’s meteoric rise to fame also made him a big-screen draw and landed him acclaimed film roles alongside legends including John Wayne and Marlon Brando.

Dean Martin is recognized as one of the 20th Century’s greatest entertainers for his decades of hit recordings, films, TV shows and stage performances. For more information, visit

Dean Martin: Essential Love Songs (CD, digital)
1. Just In Time
2. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
3. All I Do Is Dream Of You
4. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You
5. Let Me Love You Tonight
6. How Sweet It Is
7. Innamorata (Sweetheart)
8. Let’s Be Friendly
9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
10. That’s Amoré
11. It Looks Like Love
12. My One And Only Love
13. It Won’t Cool Off
14. Heaven Can Wait
15. I Have But One Heart (O Marenariello)
16. Everybody Loves Somebody