County Race Results

Cleburne County CORONER Joe Lowery (R) (W) Waren Olmstead (D) CITY OF GREERS FERRY MAYOR Gary Galloway Steve Jones - Run Off Don Ware - Run Off CITY OF FAIRFIELD BAY MAYOR (Also In Van Buren County) Thomas C. Schueren Collene Halldorson Paul Wellenberger (Winner of both … [Read more...]

Izard County Election Results un-offical

IZARD CO.   47 of 47 IZARD CO. JUDGE David Sherrill  53.24 Conway Miller  16.35 Karla Rush  30.41 IZARD CO. SHERIFF Tate Lawrence (I) 62.77 Terry Williams 37.23 CALICO ROCK MAYOR Leon Cheatham 31.11 Ronny Guthrie (I) 68.89 STATE REP. 71 Darrell Sullivan  5.79 Mike … [Read more...]